Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
ECFE - Clsrm Support Fam Centr
Early Learning Services
Abdibari Abdikadir
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Olson Middle School
Safia Abdirahman
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
District
Hamdi Abdirizak
habdirizak@isd271.org
Instructional Asst & Student M
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Melissa Abrahams
mabrahams@isd271.org
Grade 2
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Stephanie Abrahamson
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Cirissa Afonja
cafonja@isd271.org
ECSE - Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Kimberly Agate
kagate@isd271.org
Controller
District
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Washburn Elementary School
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 1
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Stephanie Alford
salford@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Hind Ali
hali@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Megan Alpaugh
malpaugh@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
Early Learning Services
Bailey Alston
balston@isd271.org
Social Worker
Oak Grove Middle School
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor / Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant
Kennedy High School
Bradley Anderson
banderson2@isd271.org
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
CHOICE - Under 21 Teacher
Community Education
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal
Jefferson High School
Jessica Anderson
janderson5@isd271.org
AsstCoord VolunteerConne
Community Education
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Middle School
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE
Indian Mounds Elementary School
DAPE
Hillcrest Community School
Kristy Anderson
kranderson@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Marni Anderson
manderson8@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Data Mgmt Clerk
Community Education
Nancy Anderson
nanderson@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Oak Grove Elementary School
Norine Anderson
nanderson1@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Oak Grove Elementary School
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Todd Anderson
tvanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Olson Middle School
Tyler Anderson
tanderson2@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Whitney Andre
wandre@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Kellie Armenta
karmenta@isd271.org
Voluntary Pre-K Program
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Renee Arrowood
rarrowood@isd271.org
Psychologist
Westwood Elementary School
Psychologist
Ridgeview Elementary School
Ronald Asher
rasher@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Gretchen Augdahl
gaugdahl@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Westwood Elementary School
Brittany Ayaz
bayaz@isd271.org
Program Secretary
District
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Scheduling Secretary
Valley View Middle School
Alissa Babcock
ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher
Community Education
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Olson Middle School
Demonte Baker
dbaker@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Neeka Barnes
nbarnes@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Kennedy High School
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Julio Batres
jbatres@isd271.org
World Language Tutor
Oak Grove Middle School
Shannon Battaglia
sbattaglia@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Westwood Elementary School