Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
ECFE - Clsrm Support Fam Centr
District
Abdibari Abdikadir
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Olson Middle School
Safia Abdirahman
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
District
Hamdi Abdirizak
habdirizak@isd271.org
Instructional Asst & Student M
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Melissa Abrahams
mabrahams@isd271.org
BOS Grade 2
Washburn Elementary School
BOS Grade 2
District
M Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Tricia Adkins
tadkins@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Kimberly Agate
kagate@isd271.org
Controller
District
Heidi Agee
hagee@isd271.org
Behavior Interventionist
Washburn Elementary School
Marcelina Ager
mager@isd271.org
Tech Support Clerk
District
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Washburn Elementary School
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 1
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Hind Ali
hali@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Andrea Allis
aallis@isd271.org
Specialist Communications
District
Sharyl Alm
salm@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Megan Alpaugh
malpaugh@isd271.org
Pre-School Teacher
District
Bailey Alston
balston@isd271.org
Social Worker
Oak Grove Middle School
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor
Kennedy High School
Suzanne Amundson
samundso@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies
Valley View Middle School
Jill Andersen
jandersen@isd271.org
Grade 3
Ridgeview Elementary School
Amy Jo Anderson
ahuschka@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant
Oak Grove Elementary School
Bradley Anderson
banderson2@isd271.org
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
CHOICE - Under 21 Teacher
Community Education
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal
Jefferson High School
Jessica Anderson
janderson4@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Westwood Elementary School
Jessica Anderson
janderson5@isd271.org
AsstCoord VolunteerConne
Community Education
Jon Anderson
jranders@isd271.org
Director High School Activiti
Kennedy High School
Jonathan Anderson
janders@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Middle School
Kelli Anderson
kanderson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE
Hillcrest Community School
DAPE
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Kristy Anderson
kranderson@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Marni Anderson
manderson8@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Data Mgmt Clerk
Community Education
Nancy Anderson
nanderson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant
Oak Grove Elementary School
Norine Anderson
nanderson1@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Oak Grove Elementary School
Rebecca Anderson
bnanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Rebecca Anderson
banders@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Sara Anderson
sanderson3@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Todd Anderson
tvanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Olson Middle School
Todd Anderson
tanderson@isd271.org
Social Studies
Oak Grove Middle School
Tyler Anderson
tanderson2@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Whitney Andre
wandre@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Karie Andree
kandree@isd271.org
Grade 2
Washburn Elementary School